Transferring administration allows you to pass on full administrative privileges to another member while stepping down from maintaining the website yourself. This is particularly useful if you are a board member who has been maintaining the website but are no longer on the board.
This will remove all administrative privileges from your account
Your account will remain active as a normal member
The new administrator you choose will have full administrative privileges
If this website is subscribed with your personal billing information, you may want to update or remove it first